Our Staff

Lorrain Barratt – Service co-ordinator

lbarratt@watfordmencap.org.uk

 

Bev Cook – Advice Manager

Tel: 01923 713632

bcook@watfordmencap.org.uk

 

Sarah Fishwick –  Manager Children and Young People's Service

Tel: 01923 220816

SFishwick@watfordmencap.org.uk

 

Michelle Hamilton – Fundraising Manager

Tel: 01923 713622

mhamilton@watfordmencap.org.uk 

 

Rose Kreloff – Internal Services and Commercial Manager (Charity Shops)

Tel: 01923 713620

admin@watfordmencap.org.uk

 

Sevi Kurtbas – Project Manager Thorpedale

01923 969154

skurtbas@watfordmencap.org.uk

 

Janine McConnon - Agency Team Leader

jmcconnon@watfordmencap.org.uk

 

Kilma Mistry – Finance Manager

Tel: 01923 713624

kmistry@watfordmencap.org.uk 

 

Brenda Munyebvu – Project Manager, Berrywood

01923 770132

bmunyebvu@watfordmencap.org.uk

 

Ruth Murray – Head of Operations

Tel: 01923 713632 

ruthmurray@watfordmencap.org.uk

 

Jane Pattinson - Chief Executive

Tel: 01923 713620

director@watfordmencap.org.uk


Lata Rees – Project Manager Learning and Leisure

Tel: 01923 713634 Mob: 07901 914154

leisure@watfordmencap.org.uk

 

Fiona Rutherford – Operations Manager, Community

frutherford@watfordmencap.org.uk

 

Beth Smith – Operations Manager, Support at Home

01923 713633

bsmith@watfordmencap.org.uk

 

Naomi Sword – HR Manager

Tel: 01923 713626

nsword@watfordmencap.org.uk  

 

Caroline Tre – Project Manager Hillside

Tel: 01923 245466

ctre@watfordmencap.org.uk

 

Leah Walsh – Café Manager

lwalsh@watfordmencap.org.uk